New D’ Angelo album & a ‘FREE’ Live in Concert Mixtape

A couple of weeks ago it was announced that D’ Angelo is going to be at SXSW this year! D’ Angelo hasn’t produced an album or performed in over a decade, but he is planning drop an album this year titled – “James River”. Below is an album prelude that is currently sold out, but I’ve listed a you tube video to a track off the album. Also below there’s a free mixtape of him performing live.



1 Glass Mountain Trust
2. Ghetto Music Ft. Q-Tip
3. Bullshit
4 Really Love
5. Believe Ft. Q-Tip
6. Found My Smile Again (Redux)
7. D’Angelo Instrumental Medley
8. Magine
9 So Far So Good
10 Tell Me
11 Ghetto Heaven
12. Shining Star
13. D’Angelo Acapella Medley
14. The D
15. 1’000 Deaths

Link to the waiting list

YouTube Preview Image


01. Fantastic Intro
02. Brown Sugar
03. Devil’s Pie
04. Crisco
05. Left & Right
06. Chicken Grease
07. Lady
08. Left & Right (Reprise)
09. Feel Like Making Love
10. Can’t Hide Love
11. Things You Do (Fall in Love)
12. One Mo’ Gin
13. Me and Those Dreaming Eyes of Mine
14. S.D.M.
15. Untitled (How Does It Feel)

DOWNLOAD: D’ Angelo Live