Joell Ortiz – “Farewell Summer EP”

Clap your hands and say YEAAAH for the Puerto Rican beast on the M-I-C!  Joell Ortiz has been kickin’ rhymes since 99′, and he always consistently comes correct on his mixtapes and albums. This time around mo berry bush Ortiz has decided to bless the people with a end of summer ep titled – “Farewell Summer”.  So if you’re ready for a lyrical tsunami all in ya’ ear. Shop no further. Joell has got you covered…

Track List

1. Intro

2. Murder (Prod. by Statik Selektah)

3. *Battle Cry (Prod. by The Audible Doctor)*

4. Sing Like Bilal (Remix) (feat. Sheek Louch) (Prod. by DJ Premier)

5. So Wrong (feat. Talib Kweli Brother Ali & Jean Grae) (Prod. by Frank Dukes)

6. Farewell Summer (Prod. by Don Cannon)

Battle Cry (this shit is fire!!)


[ DOWNLOAD]  – Joell Ortiz – “Farewell Summer EP”

***UPDATE*** (12-5-10)

Joel Ortiz releases a video for the hot single “Battle Cry”!  Check the madness :)

YouTube Preview Image